Mediterraneo-: Looking for True Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pierrefonds (montreal), Quebec
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Mediterraneo- is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
I am looking for a serious relationship.

I am easygoing, caring, cultured, very sensual, romantic at heart, simple, love to be in love.

I love going out, enjoys the outdoors, walking, picnicking, but I also love spending quiet evenings at home.

I love kids. I'm a person who cares deeply and affectionate, like love songs and music 80s, 70s, soft music, love to cook. I'm young at heart; I have been told I look younger then my age.

Studied engineering in Italy, I love travel, explore new places, I have travelled a fair bit and speak French, Italian, English.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for coffee/drink in a nice quiet public place, give us a chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mediterraneo- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps