gene7171: looking for true love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marion center, Pennsylvania
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
gene7171 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like music and dancing, but not much into bars and nightclubs. I enjoy going shopping, going out to eat, watching movies, picnics and seeing new places. I'm looking for that one lady that I can't live without. The one I think of every minute of every day. I am honest, loyal and easy-going. I enjoy joking around and laughing and seeing others smile. I don't like fighting or conflict, I am slow to anger and quick to get over things. I enjoy about anything especially doing it with the person I love. So I'm looking for someone with the same qualities. I like all kinds of music but I guess if I had a favorite I would have to say country. So many good love stories.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I think it would be nice to go to nice restaurant and get a table out of the way so we could have a good meal and get to talk to each other about our lifes, pass, present and future.