Age: 59
Age: 59
Long Term
Happy times63042: Come and get me Boys!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mercedes, Texas
75 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Happy times63042 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Retired Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am attractive, intelligent and hip...hip??? HIP? that sounds so old fashion and I AM ANYTHING BUT!

I AM fun, interesting and a party girl. My friends and I go out dancing or to Karaoke more nights than not. Heck I'm single. Why not! I'm looking for a man who likes those things too.

I AM a great cook. It's something I love to do and it's so much more fun when I have someone in my life to appreciate it.

Now don't get me wrong here. I am a lady and will be treated like one (mostly lol). I like to be wined and dined too. I like when my guy drops by just 'cause he wants to see me and all the little things that go with being romanced...

Now again don't get me wrong...lol...I'm not looking at lockin' down forever here...girls just want to have fun after all. I'm looking for dating and male companionship...

Send me an email and we can meet for a two step...the first beers on me...

PS...If you're younger don't let that stop you unless you're looking for a sugar mama...I might be old enough to be your mama but, I ain't...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would meet for a afternoon drink and get to know each other or maybe a candle
light dinner with a nice glass of wine.

Gifts Received