marviegurl: looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
marviegurl is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a single, independent young professional (accountant) in south Charlotte. I love going out with my friends, hanging out, working out, working on my house, going to movies and concerts, photography, and trips to the beach. Just looking for a guy who is smart, funny, honest, and social.

I really love music, I love punk, rap, rock, old school...some of my favorites are Alkaline Trio, Weezer, Muse, Adele, Motion City Soundtrack, and Johnny Cash. I try to go to as many concerts as possible.

I have spent most of my adult life working towards my professional aspirations...though, at 32, I am obviously not in my dream job or corporate level, I am in a comfortable place now and can make time for the right person.

Also - I'm recently the owner of a beautiful pug puppy named Lola. So please like dogs :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person...but usually either meeting for drinks/coffee or dinner is a good place to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marviegurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married