youreinluck2: Looking 4 Awesome Will Settle 4 Amazing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
youreinluck2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Engineering Manager

Classic white T photo. As close as I can get to a shirtless bathroom pic and retain some dignity. View is from old place downtown. Really should update with one from my new place across from Kits Beach. Much prettier:)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just as an FYI, if I've favourited you and you're not sure why, it simply means I'm poking around PoF on my phone during a boring meeting/waiting for food to arrive/waiting in a long line/whatever and have decided you are someone I need to message, but would rather wait and send you a decent one from my computer rather than a simple "hey, how's it going" from my phone. You'll hear from me soon

Update: Just moved across the road from Kits Beach. Can't wait till summer so I can start putting my patio set and BBQ to use:)

I am extremely friendly, love to have a good time and try new things. I exude positive energy and try to surround myself with optimistic individuals. I have an amazing life which has made me a very content person with a really positive attitude and outlook, and don't let the minor mishaps stress me out. I am at a comfortable stage in my life now: I know who I am and what I am looking for. I'm an active person and I take great care of myself - I can't wait to go hiking, boating, and explore more of BC this summer.

It would be great to find someone like-minded, in a sense that they too have a passion for travel or enjoy trying new things. I am really attracted to people with good energy, an appreciation for life and respect for themselves and others. I’m interested in meeting new people who can hold an intelligent conversation or conversely, simply laugh about absolutely nothing. Chemistry and communication are extremely important to me as they build the foundation for strong and healthy relationship. I am someone who is up for trying anything at least once, and I'm always ready for a new adventure.

Here are a few random facts about me:

I’m a man’s man who is strong enough to lift you and two of your friends and would feel absolutely no compunction in using that strength to brutally crush any man with the audacity to attempt to take the ball/puck away from me, but will spend most family reunions acting as a human jungle gym for the younger generation, having a tea party with my young nieces, or sounding like a complete and utter fool cooing at all the adorable little babies.

I’m a professional in a very high pressure job, managing/coaching several engineers and having environmental permitting responsibilities for numerous multibillion dollar projects, but have more fun doing it than I would ever let the company president know when it comes to salary negotiation time each year. ('re paying me to spend a week in the Serengity and another week on the coast of the Indian Ocean with only four days of actual work spread in assignment, but you know you can count on me to handle it:)

In some social settings I’m fairly quiet or reserved and am content doing more listening than talking, but on a Cuban beach with a group of attractive women who coyly ask “You up for a skinny” I’m in the water naked before they can say “dip”. Introverted? Perhaps. Shy? Not at all

As for what I'm looking for, I could list a thousand little things that I'd like in a woman, but the most important would be fun. I don't mean fun in a "OMG that chick is wild, can she ever party" way (though that's good once in a while to), but you have fun in general and enjoy life. It shouldn't be my job to always make you happy, it should be my job to make you MORE happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is no one first date that will work for everyone, so I generally tailor them to whoever I might be meeting. That might simply entail a quick coffee, a couple drinks over a game of pool, a night of dancing, or we could just make eachother scream out in pleasure again and again and again till we've both had our fill. What? I meant go to a Six Flags. What were you thinking? ;)

That all said, my personal preference would be to do something more entertaining than the typical coffee date. That way even if we don't hit it off, we still had an exciting time. Perhaps the beach? Maybe take in a concert or comedy show? Ziplining anyone? Oh. I thought I'd mention that I'm (trying to) take up snowboarding. So if you ever feel the urge to be amused by someone's (mostly futile) attempts to remain upright, we could hit the slopes my case literally and repeatedly:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to youreinluck2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps