Northshoregir
Age: 41
Long Term
lgriss
Age: 35
Long Term
Virgointhestars: Any good men left out there....
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
North shore, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Virgointhestars is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
911 Dispatcher


dating
11-15-18






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
****I am not a paid user so I can not see the meet me so if you are interested please just send me a msg.****

**If you ebd me a message & you don't have a photo on your profile or if the only photo you have is a meme then don't expect me to reply.

These things are always hard to fill out. Who really likes talking about themselves & Let’s face it who reads them anyway lol

Well here goes nothing….

I am 37, Single, never married, no kids (Don't mind if you have any), I have a career that I love.

I love the beach there is something so relaxing about the waves. I love music & believe a song can set the tone for your day. Love to listen to music especially when I cooking, I feel like I can't cook without it & I find my self signing even tho I can't carry a tune and if I don't know the words I sometimes make them up lol

I am a heavy girl but I am working on it & it's a long slow road. So, if me being BBW bothers you please just move on.

I have a career that I worked hard to get & I love it, but I do have a weird work schedule that includes day shifts & overnights. I don’t have set days on or off they rotate (I do know my schedule 6mo in advance which makes it a little easier), so please keep that in mind because my work hours have been an issue in the past.

When I first meet someone, I am a little shy till I get to know someone. I’ve been told can be a bit outspoken at times.

I am the type of person that I know what I want in life, I have goals, I am a positive person & try to surround myself with other positive people.

I am not into games, drama, FWB or hookups I am too old for that.

Music: I love listening to all sorts of music but my favorites are XM 80’s, 90’s, Country & Lithium. I listen to everything.

Sports: I love the Sox & Pats what a Superbowl that was, I also enjoy the B’s & Celtics but I will say I am more of a fair-weather fan with them lol.

Movies: Comedy, Action and Romantic Comedy. (Not going to lie I like the animated movies too)


If you msg me & I don’t get back to you right away be patient I will get back to you as soon as I can, I have crazy work hours.

There is more to me then this, if anything has caught your eye msg me, if not happy fishing & good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something stress free like coffee or meet for drinks (I don't drink but don't care if you do plus I can always drink something nonalcoholic) so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Virgointhestars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps