simonsmith01: Good heart guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bangkok, Krung Thep
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
simonsmith01 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Corporate technical trainer, Aerospace

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My base is Bangkok, though I work overseas. I love sport and self improvement by experience. My outlook is that I enjoy life, have a great belief in karma, and I respect people who show respect to me.

My aim in life is to be happy and have enough money to do the things I want although I am not obsessed with money. I am what you may call a drug addict. That drug is "laughing". I love laughing or anyone who can make me laugh (555555555).

Sport is my main interest. I love to play tennis, squash, football and some swimming, especially on the islands ;-)

I like a woman who is down to earth and doesn't live in a fantasy thinking she is superior to others and is considerate and enjoys life.

Please: If you have a partner and just looking for a gig, don't waste my time or yours as I am not interested. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date depends on what both people enjoy. Something where there is opportunity to talk. Drinking coffee or tea in a shopping mall. Go with the flow and if that special spark is there, then the rest will simply fall into place. :)