bohawkgirl: Good sense of humor and caring heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
bohawkgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Exec. Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an honest, down to earth, girl next store kind of gal, with an edge.
I am confident, have a quick wit & am a 'nice' person, with a huge heart.
I enjoy hiking, wine tasting, going out on the town and having nice evenings in. I love the beach and camping at the lake. Would love to travel more. I like Alternative, Rock, & a wide range of music, especially anything 'live'.
I have many close friends and a great family. I'm also a very positive person about life in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the classic: Going out to a nice yet casual dinner so that you can get to know each other is the best. I'm equally happy to go to a local park or to take a drive and do some sight seeing. I'm very easy going, I just want to have fun with whomever I'm with & enjoy their company & the surroundings.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bohawkgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.