turfdoctor: Lets just meet and get to know each other
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San juan capistrano, California
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
turfdoctor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

Maybe I should have smiled more? 1/21/15 (Actually you will know why I'm not smiling if you read my complete profile.)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honest to a fault, down to earth personality raised in the Midwest (Wisconsin), not afraid of hard work. I have traveled much of the US, mostly the southwestern states and Hawaii in my previous job.

As far as music goes I like rock and roll (old and new) and some country music. Enjoy live music,, have a collection of "vinyl" and CD's.

I am very handy, can fix most anything around the house or that is mechanical, worked as a GM trained auto mechanic for a few years after high school before continuing on to college. Own about as many tools at "Tim the Tool Man Taylor" (Remember the Home Improvement show with Tim Allen?) I actually worked as an auto mechanic when I first got out of high school and still have an older car I tinker with in the garage.

Prefer shorts or jeans to a suit but I do own one and can be coerced to wear it :-),,, my life experiences have formed opinion of what is important, that is not based on money. Friends, family and not working or living in a stressful environment (or relationship) are most important. Dating / relationships should be easy, comfortable and not stressful either!

I'm a die hard Packer fan and other than watching the 4 major's in golf (if you can name them that is worth extra points) I'm not a real TV Sports couch potato by any means.

I don't like endless email messages,, I prefer a couple exchanges then let's meet in person and see where it goes.

I'm deathly allergic to cats do if "felix" lives at your house we are probably not compatible,,, and I might as well be up front that I'm deaf in one ear (loud environments are tough for conversation) and can only manage a crooked smile on one side of my mouth due to nerve damage from surgery related to the deafness... so that is why there is no big smile in any of my photos. The smiles are in my heart,,, just not on my face. I prefer gals who are petite, average size, curvy, no offense but if you are a 'BBW' that just does not appeal to me. Everyone has preferences including you ladies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, meet for an adult beverage or coffee at a quiet spot where we can get to know each other over quiet conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to turfdoctor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps