vtagchk: Allons-y!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winchester, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
vtagchk is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
administrative assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I've worked hard to get where I am-my own house, vehicles, financially stable, but I'm still missing one very important thing-someone to share it with: a partner. Someone to sit back and enjoy spending time with or head out with on the next great adventure. I work a lot, but still find time to enjoy myself. It seems like I'm always on the go, always doing something, but I like it that way. I enjoy being outdoors whenever I can find the time and the weather isn't too nasty. I love to go for a hike/camp and am planning a really big one in a few years. I'm always up for a road trip (especially up to Pittsburgh to watch my Penguins play). I'm also a bit of a dork/nerd and love watching Monty Python, Harry Potter, and especially Doctor Who. Looking for an honest, faithful guy to share the adventure with.
FYI...I'm horrible at small talk :/

Mail Settings
To send a message to vtagchk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps