Mr.Nice-n-Hi: Great Catch Looking for Something Real
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San pedro, California
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Mr.Nice-n-Hi isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello Ladies,

Im a self motivated, mature, (but light hearted), honest, loyal man. People usually describe me as passionate and intense.
I'm intelligent, open minded and sarcastic, I'm an extremely giving person but I'm looking for someone that can help me to balance that out, sometimes I give too much of myself.

I have wildly varied musical interests, a mainstay is Country music, grew up on it, i also love 80's rock and alternative, classic rock, some pop music is tolerable, most rock is tolerable, I like alot of Indie music as well.

I had the opportunity to live in alot of different locales in the western U.S. up until this point in my life, I even spent 5 years in Hawaii, each place I went I gained new hobbies and interests which makes me a very multi-faceted person. I like to think it makes it easy for me to find something fun to do.

Lets go find some trouble

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If i knew what we were gonna do now I'd be bored with it by then wouldn't I...we'll just play it by ear,,,You can't script your life it's not a Movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.Nice-n-Hi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps