rb721: Let's be friends!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Herndon, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
rb721 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Project coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Becca
Most importantly, I'm a single mom of a 11 year old boy. He is my world. He has a dad so I'm not looking for that but for someone he can look up to, laugh with, and learn from. He's not a brat and I'm very proud of that. I'm undecided about having more childern only because I haven't found the right person.

I am legit a homebody. Monday through Thursday you can find me at home; cooking, cleaning, reading, doing mom stuff. I have no interest in watching current TV but rather binge watch Netflix. I currently have nothing in my playlist so suggestions are welcome!

Some Friday nights you can find me at the local bar with friends. Since my favorite place shut down I haven't been going out much but I do enjoy pool, darts, and Golden Tee. Sundays I'm watching football (Go Steelers! ) and preparing for the week ahead.

I sincerely love my job and look forward to Mondays. I work in non profit so the pay isn't that great but I find it fulfilling and rewarding.

I'm not looking to mess around with anyone and I'm not going to give you my number. It's not that I'm not trusting, I just have more than myself to think about. If you're still interested, hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just talk about your day or what you did over the weekend. There is plenty of time to learn about each other.