Age: 36
Hang Out
cute bookworm: Loving life and looking for the right guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portage, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
cute bookworm is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Speech-Language Pathologist

On my birthday last year

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
It feels a little pretentious to start listing all of my wonderful qualities, so I'll just say that my friends describe me as caring, intelligent, passionate, and a great listener. If we happen to meet offline, I'll let you decide for yourself if they're right. As you might have guessed from my username, I love to immerse myself in a good book. I have a great family that I love to spend time with, and an awesome group of close friends that I consider my extended family. I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, and doing anything else that lets me share a memorable experience with people I care about. Among my friends, I'm known as the group's photographer because I like to capture every moment with tons of pictures. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and workout at least a couple times a week, and I'm slowly learning how to cook recipes that don't involve simply boiling noodles. My taste in music and movies is all over the board.

I've spent a good chunk of my adult life (7 years!) in college--my undergrad degree was in Business/Communication, and my first career was in retail management. It turns out that wasn't exactly the most fulfilling profession for me, so I went back to school and got my Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology (If you don't know what that is, just ask! I'd be happy to fill you in). This career is a much better fit, and I'm thrilled to be working with adorable kids everyday, helping them with their speech development and hopefully making their lives better in some small way.

In a relationship, I'm very loyal and caring, and I'm looking for someone that is the same. I think that honest communication, a deep understanding of the other person, and the ability to make each other laugh are very important. And obviously there needs to be chemistry, but I hope that kinda goes without saying. I'm looking for someone that can share some of my interests, but also introduce me to new things and is open to sharing new experiences and interests with me. I'm eventually looking for something serious, but I definitely know the value of taking the time to get to know someone through dating and friendship first.

More about me in a few words:

Things I'm all about: Hanson (yup, the ones that sing Mmmbop), dancing, cheesecake, laughing, my 2 cats, guys that like intelligent girls, learning, sledding, anything sparkly, sushi

Things I'm not so into: spiders, mushrooms, waking up early, camping, bad grammar, roller coasters, horror movies

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that a first date should be something low-key that allows for some good conversation--maybe going for coffee, getting ice cream, or grabbing a drink at a quiet bar (if such a thing exists!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cute bookworm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps