Pauline2000: Willing To Lie About How We Met
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Upton, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Pauline2000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
State Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I think it's important to be exactly who you are because it is what we are best at. I was born a man but knew from a young age that wasn't who I felt I was. I was a woman and I live the life, I was always meant to live. I am considered transgender. Legally and emotionally, I am a woman. I am only interested in dating men who will accept me just as I am. No games. Talk to me with the same respect you would your mother or daughter. I am not interested in trading emails with sexual undertones. I will not treat you like a piece of meat and expect the same in return. If sex is all you are interested in, I'm not the girl for you. If you are married or separated, do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be about getting to know each other over coffee. You can't do that in a movie theater or crowded restaurant. I enjoy the many things there is to do in Boston. From our beautiful walking parks to our theater district.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pauline2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps