bettybooplilac21: looking for that special person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Northamptonshire, UK
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
bettybooplilac21 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

dont you dare take this picture

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello My name is Hilary and i was born in Keady County Armagh Northern Ireland but have lived in England since i was five.
My hobbies are taking my dogs for walks, reading, art and crafts, photography,i love music especially UB40 i like reggae, motown, soul R&B some pop,i enjoy nights in with that special friend, and a bottle of wine, cooking .i also like going to the cinema. i am caring loyal, kind, put everyone else first before myself.i love children and pets, i can drive and have my own car and home. I do not do one night stands so dont ask or message me.
I would like to meet for friendship at first if something further develops from the friendship all well and good.
I am solvent but this does not mean i am rich merely i have enough to pay my financial commitments. I dont want your money, home or car, i am very independent.
I would like to meet that special person to share those special times,someone to have a laugh with.
I have a wicked sense of humour i can be naughty but nice lol. I am very placid. my friends describe me as a cross between bettyboop facially, ruby wax for my out spokeness and frankness. Dawn french because i am slightly plump and have a very funny sense of humour i can laugh at anything lol. and finally cilla black as everyday with me is a surprise surprise. so you see you get five people in one, everyday would be totally different lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go to somewhere quiet like a coffee shop so we can talk comfortably and get to know each other a little better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps