cocohalle: Hi. Life is good but would be better with someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
cocohalle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
So about me. I've been told that I am a sweet person. I am active and in good health. I go to the gym three times a week. I like to go on day trips to the ocean and just enjoy the sun and the sound of soothing waves. lake Tahoe is another good place to riding? Penny slots? How about wine tasting in Napa? My favorite place in California is La Jolla.
In the summer I like to go to concerts in the park. I like all kinds of music except country. I enjoy 80's music.
Friends and family are important to me. I come from a large family. I have two daughters and two dogs. I go to fundraisers. I love animals.
I like sporting events, especially basketball (Go Cavs!).

I'm practical, intelligent, passionate, and just looking for someone to have a great time and enjoy life with!! No hookups.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cocohalle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States