skgrendy123: life can only b understood backwards!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middletown, Ohio
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
skgrendy123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a caring person that enjoys the outdoors and gardening. I'm pretty open to just about any music just not a real big fan of country. I enjoy a good movie from time to time and who doesn't enjoy a nice dinner out. I like to try new things and love to travel. New Orleans is one of my favorite places to go, the history there is so interesting to me. I love the mountains in the winter and the beach in the summer, but who wouldn't?! Right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rather then go to a movie on a first date I would just like dinner or an activity where you can talk and get to know someone, can't talk in the theater. lol! I enjoy festivals, the RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL is my favorite.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to skgrendy123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps