ineedyoga25: My preference is vanilla...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
ineedyoga25 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
IT Firm







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to have fun, go out dancing, to happy hours or just different types of activities on a semi regular basis. But I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. Love EDM, contemporary country, 90s rock, and a little bit of everything else. I really enjoy the work I do and have a well established professional career and I appreciate that in a partner as well.

I'm looking for a relationship with someone I can truly call my best friend. Someone I can have conversations with about anything, someone i can enjoy traveling the world with, someone who I can share my goals with and we can motivate each other to reach them.

I prefer people who like to talk and have a lot to say. Confidence and ambition are very attractive to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, appetizers, Happy Hour, dancing


Mail Settings
To send a message to ineedyoga25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps