Age: 34
Long Term
nimujm13: Seek and you shall find
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carson city, Nevada
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
nimujm13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Project Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jet
Checking out this site in order to meet girls. Hard to do so when I do not frequent bars and busy with work/life ambitions.

I am currently working for a great healthcare company in Reno. I am also managing my own board game company. In my spare time I like to play games, watch movies/shows, explore/travel and hang out with my friends. I am looking to meet that special someone. :)

I am great at many video games, designing games, being there for people, and pleasing my girl. :P

Books: How to Win Friends and Influence People

Movies: As Good as it Gets, Top Gun, Avatar, Guardians of the Galaxy, Serenity, Bayonetta, The Lion King

Shows: Modern Family, Firefly, (mostly anime) -> Young Justice, RIN, Spice and Wolf, Angel Beats

Music: 80's, some pop/techno, anime music, video game scores (like FFVII)

Food: Like most, fav desert is Cheesecake

The six things I could never do without:
Memories (pics, movies, items from the past)
Motivational stories (film, real life, quotes)
Gaming Culture
Ability to pursue my dreams

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Things that I want to check of my Bucket List (might as well do what you can in the now as you have no idea how long you have)

On a typical Friday night I am:
Watching shows/movies off Netflix/hulu

You should message me if:
You share (or are interested in learning more about) some of my interests, want to have a long term relationship, and desire being with someone that would enjoy spending every moment being with you. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We should go somewhere we are both comfortable and get to know each other.

How about board games and drinks at the Glass Die in Reno!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nimujm13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps