kegilman: Life Has Its Own Agenda...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kegilman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Corporate Program Manager

A sassy moment...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm originally from Ohio (yes, innocent farmgirl!) and have lived in California for a while now. I did move to Guam for a bit to work at a resort and travel. I keep life simple and enjoy the small moments. I'm more into weekend roadtrips, bbq's, wine with friends and such...not into the club scene. I do like watching sports here and there (and not just the Superbowl commercials!).

Seeing humor in every day life situations, responsible for your actions and choices, confident about who you are, having integrity to say or do what is needed even when it is hard...these are qualities that attract me. I'm certainly not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. I do strive to live a healthy lifestyle - both in exercise and nutrition - so would like to be with someone like-minded...but not obsessesed.

I think part of the fun is getting to know if you want to know more then you'll have to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a more casual environment that we can just relax and enjoy ourselves. I do prefer a gentleman with manners and someone who prefers the more traditional ways.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kegilman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps