mike_in_madcity09: Seeing who's out there...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sun prairie, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
mike_in_madcity09 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Semi recent pic. Steak dinner with friends. Guess I really like this shirt.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A little about myself -- I'm originally from MI, though grew-up in the Madison area, went to school at UW Madison, and double-majored in Computer Science and Communication Arts -- TV/Radio/Film. I work full-time as a computer technician for a school district in the area. On the side I have my own business doing computer consulting and film and video transfers and production. For fun I like hanging with family and friends; working on growing my side business; tinkering with game programming, as in making games from scratch -- one of the coolest and purest combinations of art and science; movies, especially independent films -- fortunate we have Sundance Cinemas in Madison; home theater; graphic design; generally being creative; humor, both high and low brow; dabbling in the stock market; and music. My latest exercise in creativity is attempting to make my own board game from scratch. Seems like the thing to do after one buys a 3D printer. Another fun previous project -- building an arcade completely from scratch. We're talking cabinet, CRT monitor, tricked out computer to jump right into the game, the game itself coded from scratch, and coin operated! Too many projects and not enough time! Goals and aspirations-wise, I guess I have a few. First, finding someone nice for a long term relationship -- someone who's just as much of a friend as more than a friend. Another goal is to try and pay off my crib in a few years or so for some extra financial freedom. Finally, it would nice to make a living doing something creative and that I truly love so much that work doesn't seem like work whatsoever. I guess until all that happens I'm just maintaining, like most others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think dinner and/or drinks is a great way to get to know someone a little better and see if there's chemistry for a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mike_in_madcity09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.