BrianH1980: You must love Cats.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Opelika, Alabama
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
BrianH1980 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Brian
Hi there. I am Brian. I am a single 38 year old male. I am on here to find a relationship that comes out of friendship. First of all what makes me unique is i am a very positive person. No matter what life throws at me i stay positive. My goal in life is to shine a light, and make an impact in as many peoples life that i can. Since when is this life about me? It never has been to begin with. I reach my goals daily. You can't begin to even know how strong of a person i am, and how i just want to be the best person i can be. The best worker i can be. The best husband. The best friend you have always wanted. I am a hard worker who will keep a job, and not quit regardless of who i work with or what i do. My friends and my family are the absolute best. We do a lot together, and we do what it takes to support and encourage one another no matter what is happening. My hobbies are playing guitar, going to local sporting events, and concerts. I like to go to the beach or the mountains. Sometimes i just want to watch TV, or watch a Netflix series. I like to go bowling, or to a place to shoot some pool. I like to treat myself to a nice meal when i can. I recently became an owner of the sweetest Black and White Cat ever. His name is Oscar Loki, and he is a love machine. I am a huge music fan so i like to listen to music while i am catching up on the days events, news, and other various info. If you were as lucky as i was you grew up listening to music. My favorite Music is Rock and roll, but sometimes i need some Country to get through the day. Now we are about to get into what i am looking for in a relationship. First of all it is important to understand that rushing into anything often leads to just friendships, or nothing at all. What i am looking for is a Woman who is loyal, honest, trustworthy. A Woman who is confident in who they are, and what they look like. A Woman who will not lie, cheat, steal, or take advantage of me, or my friends and family. I would love a Woman who makes me laugh. A Woman who will bring out the best in me. Even when i am at my worst. A Woman who will take care of me when i am sick. I am great with or without kids. I like dogs and cats. If you have viewed my profile and are interested message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should always be set in a quiet setting so you can talk, and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrianH1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps