New_Girl_2013: Looking for my needle in a haystack!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando area, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
New_Girl_2013 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Day trader

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm going to give this site another try. I am a very down to earth outgoing girl. I am not high maintenance. I am very real and appreciate honesty at all times. I'm not on here to party. I am hoping to find that great guy that fits like a puzzle piece to me.
I don't do drama or games. I do have a bit of a wild side and can be a lot of fun to be around, But I also know there is a time and place for everything and know how to act like a lady.

I don't like going out to loud clubs. I do enjoy a causal dinner or movie and snuggling at home or even wings at the bar with a beer and a football game. I like to take things slow and get to know someone before getting in to deep. I like motorcycles and long rides. I like tattoos just as long as there not on your face. I like to cook but not every night. I am creative and I'm never afraid to try new things.

I have 2 children. My son is active military stationed in New York. my daughter is 4 and the most important thing in my life. Had a cat that just passed and a dog.
I am a big animal lover. Always taking in the strays to find them good forever homes.

I drove a limo for the past 8 years in Las Vegas. That was very fun and exciting. I moved to Florida jan 2012.

I love fishing and any activity on the water. Most days I'm free you will find me out on the dock with my line in the water or throwing my cast net.
I love to travel and I visit Costa Rica a few times a year where I have family.
I am outspoken and will tell you how I feel and my opinion. So if your looking for the insecure quiet type its not me. I am very thrifty and always looking for a way to save and help myself and companion get ahead in life. I believe in goals and always striving to be the best you can be. I am debt free and and I'm working hard to reach my next goal of buying a home. I am into crafts and I'm extremely handy around the house. I can fix just about anything that breaks including my car.

If you want to know more about me it's best to just contact me. I am very for coming and honest so just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
originality is always a turn on, Please don't suggest a movie. How do you get to know someone at the movies.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to New_Girl_2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps