LILCHICOPEREZ1983: looking for my true lady,who likes me for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
LILCHICOPEREZ1983 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
My hobbies are fishing,camping,boating,swimming,and drawing.
My goal in life is to be married
and have kids.
I'm like a big soft teddy bear who likes to cuddle,i like to help people out if they need it.that's just who I am.
I like rap,rock,r&b,some blues,and lil country.
my personality is funny,happy,playful,honest,open minded,warm hearted,faithful and down to earth.
when i'm in a relationship I stay loyal to my gurl and i will not let her down and i will show her the respect she deserves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date i would go over to my dates place and pick her up,then I take her to a dinner and the a movie,then we would go to the park or the beach and take a walk or a swim,either or,then before it gets to later,I'll taker her home and then I walk her to her door and then give her a kiss on the cheek and tell her good night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LILCHICOPEREZ1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps