JenMarie41: I'd rather be fishing by the river...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Monroe, Georgia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
JenMarie41 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Operations management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jennifer
I'm new here so be nice, not a paid member, so if you want to "meet" me...just say hi, I can't see your profile otherwise...

Laid-back outdoorsy type, loves live music and great food. I work in Midtown and live in the Athens area. I would love to find someone fun to hang out with and go to shows with.

Because, sadly I must clarify this...I'm looking for a romantic relationship, not hookups, one nighters, FWB or casual sex....I'm aware that those are all fabulous options for some people, but I'm looking for friendship with depth and romance. I am perfectly happy being single, but would love to have someone that appreciates my company.

Go Fish! ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, drinks and great conversation, maybe catch some music after...dancing too if you're brave like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JenMarie41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps