socalchick562: Let's go on an adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
socalchick562 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About bree
If you live far sorry not trying to sound rude but im trying to find something and I can't do long distance .

Sidenote: if you're profile says your looking for casual dating/no commitment I probably won't message you or respond.because to me it says your looking for some FUN if you know what I mean.and I actually am trying to find something so no offense but why waste our time.

ok honestly im ready to settle down with someone i can be myself around who accepts me and my daughters one is 8 and the other is 16 months. NO im NOT looking for a baby's daddy. but im ready to move on in life. .i need some one that will push me to achieve my goals, help me be the best i can,and supports my choice's . and i want some one i can do the same for. im tired of games and bull shit. i want something real. i have tats and plan on getting more i have 3 piercings. i don't really go party much im over the high school party sh*t lol im more of a get friends together chill by the fire or play beer bong and kick back. I'm really outdoorsy I like to go camping fishing off roading as much as possible. I'm hoping there's still some good honest men out there . anyways idk what else to say right now so hit me up. my name is bree btw lol

. i am looking for some one who likes me for who i am. who gets me.i do have 2 daughters who are everything to me. i love all types of music .
it all really just depends on my mood and yes I love country. i am 5'8 i generally like guys to be taller or at least as tall.
i do drive and I hope you do to I don't mind driving but I'm not a taxi lol. i like to drive around and see were we end up. i have made plenty mistakes but no regrets. otherwise i wouldnt be who i am today.i like the dessert been riding since i was 4. started on a lil 50 with training weels lol.i like the snow always wanted to try snowboarding but still haven't gotten around to it. i'm very outgoing love to be random very sarcastic but can be serious.if you've read this far and are still interested in me you might as well send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to socalchick562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps