pittgirl7: Hey
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
pittgirl7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me: I love to travel and am usally looking for somewhere to go most weekends, but that doesn't mean I don't cherish the weekend when there's nothing going on...you have to regroup some time. Most of my travels are to visit with family and friends that don't live in the area. Although I love to go to the ocean, Yosemite, or any type of day trip...I just like being outdoors. It's almost warm enough to go camping!! Haven't done too much of it recently so hoping to do more of that this summer.

I've recently taken up kickboxing and am loving the classes, but I also like to walk/jog in different events. I've done several 12K's, 10K's, and I'm working on my 2nd Half Marathon! I'm a huge Steeler fan and it can get a little crazy when the family gets together for a game. I like to watch any type of sport (not that fond of basketball, but I can do it) and it's best when you're actually there watching.

Let's see...I've got a great family, friends I've known so long they know too much & I can't get rid of them, and a great job. Just looking for the rest like the rest of the world!!

That's it for now, thanks for reading & good luck on your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends, most likely for coffee or something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pittgirl7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married