live_noregrets29: Looking for some adventure!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St. paul, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
live_noregrets29 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fleet Account Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Between an awesome job, great friends, and plenty to keep me busy, I’ve become very happy in life. I’m comfortable financially, and still live with a healthy dose of spontaneity. Now that everything else has fallen nicely into place, I’m ready to have someone join me on my adventures as my partner in crime. Even the happiest life could be improved in the right company!

I’m a strong communicator, and believe in an equal partnership. I’m incredibly loyal, and have been known to be something of a romantic for the right lady. I look forward to building a special relationship with someone.

I’m picturing someone that I naturally connect with; someone that I can sit with for hours and talk about both nothing and everything. I like to be around positive, fun people who don’t take themselves or life too seriously. I hope to find someone who shares some of my interests, and the desire to get out, stay active, and live life to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere to talk and see if we connect


Mail Settings
To send a message to live_noregrets29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps