008gypsy: "Life is a journey not a destination."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Smithtown, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
008gypsy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am in the process of finishing graduate school. I do have a busy schedule but I make time for my social life.

I love to travel. I went to Ireland this summer. I was recently in Puerto Rico. I have lived abroad. While in college, I studied for a year in France. I do speak French as well but since I don't practice it very often, it is rusty for sure. I also grew up speaking Spanish. My parents were born and raised in South America.

I am looking for someone who is up for road trips, traveling abroad, and experiencing different cultures. I appreciate a guy with a good sense of humor. Honesty and respect are important characteristics in anybody that I keep in my inner circle.

I love getting lost in foreign cities and experiencing new things.
I studied in Paris, France for a year. I have been to many places in Europe, Venezuela, Australia, along with destinations around the United States. Ireland was one of my most recent travels abroad.

I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. I am always aiming to have fun, laugh and enjoy life.

I play pool, darts and keep active.

What I want is someone who will excite me and bring out the best in me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 008gypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married