MadEyeMary: Crossing my fingers
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Diamond bar, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Scorpio
MadEyeMary is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
My hobbies used to include sewing, hiking, biking and going out to the movies. But now I like lying in bed doing nothing but watching tv after a long day's work. My goal was to start my doctorate but now I realize that's it's just too hard. So now I want to do nothing that includes hard work or just plain effort. I am looking for the same in my partner. I want him to be as unambitious as I am but I don't want him to show it. Higher education would be a good mask so it doesn't hurt to have it. It's probably why I endeavored for it, but that's it, no more endeavoring. I'm older and too smart for that now. I'm also looking for a guy who's good looking. I'm totally superficial which is why I want you to have looks. I can't promise any sparks unless you have any.Sitting around watching tv hasn't helped my physique. I hear men don't care about looks so I feel safe to admit I don't have it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not open to new experiences. As said up above, staying home doing nothing is my kind of thing. Wouldn't mind you being eye candy for my own entertainment. Coffee, let's try it. McDonald's is good, this way I don't have to get dressed.
Oh, I just thought of something I'd like to do.....GUN RANGE!!!! So much fun I'd meet you there!

Gifts Received