BlueSkiesRon: Egad!!! They should really use monkeys for this.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castle rock, Colorado
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
BlueSkiesRon is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Financial Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me?:
Character Traits: I laugh and have fun... I don’t get upset about petty things.
Special Talents:
- Dances... I can Rumba to anything
- Listens attentively to spider-webbing stories
- I don't always wear socks, but when I do... They match
- Walks, talks, and chews gum at the same time
What I Like: I know I’m not the center of the universe and the world does not revolve around me... but I like to be treated as if it does on special occasions.
What Do I Know: If you like someone, tell them because they just might like you too.
What Do I Believe: I believe there is a God and I’m not Him.
What Am I Looking For?: A woman of Substance. Looking for "Quality" not quantity... It’s a rare foot that fits the glass slipper. Appearance is important. However, beauty originates within. Did you know that an ugly heart destroys a pretty face?

ACTION STEP: Drop me a line and ask a question or two…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where should we meet for the "Chemistry Test" also known as a First Meeting... Coffee, tea, or something to drink? Should be low stress... just an opportunity to learn more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueSkiesRon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps