tacole1: Happy Holiday's To Everyone
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rushville, Indiana
58 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tacole1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Old fashion type guy, I still believe in opening your door for you and treating you with respect.

I like to do just about anything when I'm with good company.

I'm very laid back, honest,I don't play the jealousy game (If I can't trust you I don't need you)

Like to ride harley's (yes I do have one), like to take drives in my mustang convertible (older one not new, but it's fun)

Have two great kids Son 25yrs, and daughter 24yrs and 3 wonderful granddaughters.

happiness does exsist you just have to want it and it takes work; Communication, Honesty, Respect, Sharing and a willingness to Compromise.

I'm interested in a long term relationship, dating just each other, I'm looking for just one woman!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing that we both would agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tacole1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.