inkking: Laid back !
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lima, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
inkking wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bo
i like tattooing also viewing art and movies and music.really just looking for someone to get to know and become friends im thinking longterm will find me,dating random isnt what im looking for .i work hard dont get to playhard not much time to do so but when i come home i like to relax hold that one and watch some movies and chill, get lost im the moment. i dont ask much just a ride or die type of woman if you need to ask what that means then plz dont waste my time . beleave me ladies first response is looked up dont be shy. Narrow the field alil if ur a nurse, school teacher, hair stylist or bartender then its a way better match, tattoos are a must for me! Ty

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date ill handle that! Pool and drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to inkking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.