kittycat975: Someone to listen to music with...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa cruz, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kittycat975 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Easy going..openminded..silly...sarcastic... i love to laugh... I have a very adventurous spirit. Try to always look on the bright side of things. Just moved here on a whim because I missed the beach.( from SoCal) I love the ocean and anything in nature. I just moved by a great park that I try to take a walk around it every day. Life is beautiful. I love to take chances cause I believe in myself. I'm into car shows for fun, swap meets , vintage furniture ,tiki bars, tikis, simple way of life.
Looking for someone open minded and can pick up what I'm putting down. :-)... Someone to adventure with, someone who loves to joke around and doesn't take life too serious... It's hard enough. Someone that understands sarcasm. Not too sensitive but not an ass.. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well since I'm here now, maybe a nice cup of coffee and a walk on the beach, hot coco or beer... I like breakfast too... But is that a wierd first date?? lol .. The boardwalk because I'm a kid at heart.

Get the POF Mobile Apps