lottait: kptrying
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paso robles, California
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
lottait wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Xmas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What gives me peace?An attractive,orderly home,plenty of sunshine,daily exercise,learning new things.My favorite thing to do is dance .I haven't given up hope that the love of my life is still out there.I would wish to travel and always be able to give in some capacity to others.I'm a very caring,honest person and therefore will walk away from any game players immediately.I am concerned about my appearance and although I'm not 20 anymore I still care about the way I look and try to be stylish. Music taste?Amy Whinehouse when I'm frustrated with men,50's rock when I'm nostalgic,Spa music when I'm trying to relax,like most everything,just depends on my mood,even stuff kids like,MGMT lately my favorite.Attracted to a Jack Nickleson kind of guy,minus the hatchet. I'm not a gold-digger,I like knowing I'm in charge of my own finances but I do appreciate someone spending money on me.I am happy doing things that don't cost alot of money.I'm not into gambling.I attend church therefore spiritual and would desire my partner to be supportive.I tend to be quiet and introspective but can be talkative if the spirit moves me.I get along with my children even if we have differences.We talk things through and not hold grudges.I even talk to my ex if I have to,which is rarely and he holds me in high regard.I still work,like what I do and like being able to have control over my finances.I would like someone who is wise about money but is'nt afraid to spend it to have some fun.I enjoy eating at upscale restaurants as a treat,otherwise enjoy my own cooking which leans toward fresh,healthy and vegetarian. I'm about quality rather than quantity in everything I do or like.I am conscious about my weight and would like to be thinner but try to keep a balance in that area.If you come on to me strongly at first you may have my attention but you won't get my heart.I am turned off by men who are sloppy in their appearance.Not into beards,tattoes or motorcycles.I'm finding that older men tend to get rigid in their ways.I'm somewhat of the liberal lovechild generation and I would like someone that can be more spontaneous and open to trying new things.However,one last thing... I'm a romantic,turned off by vulgarity and coarseness even if you think it makes you look cute

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet at a coffee shop

Mail Settings
To send a message to lottait you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps