jdmazzu: looking for a warm caring woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tarrytown, New York
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jdmazzu is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
management electronics

with my youngest daughter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I love the simple things in life. I am a person who loves the warm weather (have no use for the winter) being outdoors and loves to be on, in or near water. I go kayaking whenever possible. I always try to get along with everyone, life is short and why not try to make it as pleasant as possible. I love laughter, music and old cars. I've played the piano and drums, My taste in music stretches from Pachabel to jazz and Beatles to Cold Play, sorry no country or gospel music for me. My work is important only in that it is what makes the important things in life possible. Oh and did I mention my cat. In my spare time I co-organize a club for deaf and hearing people that use ASL to communicate.
Looking for long term, someone who likes the simple things of life, enjoys the warm weather and outdoors, who's not interested in being flashy and status seeking. Honesty and caring are a must

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a picnic or an afternoon in a park would be a nice way to talk and learn about each others interest and dreams.