dpi365: But wait there's more....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
dpi365 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Real Estate/Landlord

My Daughter and I June 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About David
HI! I am a divorced father of two adult children who are no longer living at home. I am self employed, own my home and car and make a good living doing a job that I love. I have plenty of time for meeting new people and I enjoy going out for fun, conversation, food, drinks, enlightenment and laughs!

Other things I like: Wine tasting anywhere is nice, the California coast, San Diego, Pasadena and Monterey. I love sports - mostly watching - baseball, tennis, and college football.. I like to spend time outside in the sun. I like to grow vegetables, but I don't have a large garden. Any event or activity is nice with family, friends or someone special. Almost any kind of music, especially classic rock and 70s/80s music. I'm friendly, *well behaved*, very comfortable being almost anywhere and talking (and listening) to almost anyone about almost anything! I am always eager to learn that which I do not know, and meet interesting people whom I do not know.

I am in my fifties and have no use for drama, games, vitriol or chaos in a relationship. Life is short and fragile. I believe effective communication between reasonable adults can solve almost any problem, and that anger and shortsightedness will solve nothing. I'm excited to have a fresh start again as an "empty nester" in 2013, however I'm still gonna party like it's 1999 from time to time. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual lunch or dinner and/or a drink and conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to dpi365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps