Captain3432: A real live normal man ...YEP sweet too !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Captain3432 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Please be advised that I have tried and tried to change my age on this site....It can NOT be done.... I certainly don't want
to be one of the many who may not be totally honest. Again I really I am afraid that you have to add 5 or 6 years...depending on the month figure out the trueth about this middle-aged youngster :-)
HI there !!! I am a real sweet guy who is looking for someone to enjoy sharing time with each other.
Some of the things that I enjoy and look forward to are : dining out, music, hiking and walking, riding on the bike trails,
movies, TRAVEL love the ocean, ocean cruises, mountains, parts of Europe, the western USA including sin city lol Las Vegas
also I like cooking a nice meal,and staying in with a good movie and some pop corn and a few other pleasures that life
has to offer us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My age is a bit off on this site. I have tried to change it, but alas I can't seem to do it. Along with all of the things I've listed
above, there are so many other things to enjoy in our time together.