MsEsmi: Hi, Hello and etc is no way to get my attention!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
MsEsmi is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I pay my own bills, don't worry about it...


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Esmie
I’m looking to bring someone into my life, with whom I can share everything I have with. I'm looking for my best friend, my better half. Too old for the games...

I'm 5'10, I'm sorry I don't date short guys. I prefer taller guys. I’m Christian, don't judge a book by it's cover. Never been married, no hook ups or crazy exes, and no kids. I come from a very large and very close family. I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity and importantly a genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is ready for a serious committed.

Aside that my friends say I’m laid back, easy going, and a great listener. I value what my friends say, their like family to me. I’m 33 years old and live life day by day. I'm back in school but only part time. Life can be hectic at times but I am willing to make it work when it comes to a relationship.

If you’d like to know more, say more than a simple “hi, hello, was up” and so on.... Because if that's all you say I may not respond. Just being honest,... It’s easy to get along with me, just be yourself and don’t be a jerk because that won’t get you anywhere with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing big really... just somewhere where we would seat down and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsEsmi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps