mrphantastik: Playing it by ear...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
mrphantastik wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a recent graduate (Spring 2016) of George Mason University. I've received a BA in English and still plan on continuing my education. I love to read, write and compose music.

Just to clear up a few things: My profile says I'm "non-religious", which is very true, but I do believe in God and Jesus Christ. I wouldn't per say call myself religious, because I take bits and pieces from different ones and apply them to my life, but I don't "devoutly" participate in one. I am very spiritual. I do believe we are all here for a purpose.

And yes, I do smoke. Cigarettes that is. I don't partake in consuming ganja. lol. I very rarely drink socially, but this would be the only time I would drink.

I'm very easy-going...The bar/club scene is okay, but it manipulates perception when meeting a person...I spend a lot of time at home putting together music...I'm not looking for anything in particular at the moment...Maybe a relationship, maybe a fling, maybe a new friend...Idk...Just depending on who you are...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow!...I haven't been on a date in awhile...So...Idk...I'm down for whatever except the movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrphantastik you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.