biggurl4ya2luv: About you...Honest? Loyal? Consistent? Respectful?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
biggurl4ya2luv is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

Hookah Lounge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About MoMo
I am VERY outgoing & spontaneous!! I love to laugh, it's therapy! Some people assume that I am arrogant, that's FAR from the TRUTH! Yes, I'm a PROUD & CONFIDENT BBW!! I'm not here to waste anyone's time... I'm looking for something real, a genuine relationship. I love watching movies, all types of movies, but horror movies are my favorite! I'm a serious and hardcore Steelers fan... NFL season, it's BLACK & YELLOW all day, everyday! My friends would call me a fun-loving, go-getter & I am! I'm not shallow or picky, but I do have standards! Ask me anything, I'm an open book! :)

About you: Have SOMETHING/ANYTHING going for yourself, be AMBITIOUS!! Love yourself, God, your parent(s), and kid(s)! I love men that are honest, compassionate, and strong! I would live to meet someone who can hold an intellectual conversation, as well as make me laugh! Please be respectful and open-minded :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner & a Movie OR Drinks & Bowling OR a Smoke & a Pancake OR Hookah & Dancing!? We can do whatever you like... as long as we have a good time and have an interesting conversation! :)

I'm open to suggestions!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to biggurl4ya2luv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 24
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps