1wildestdreams2: looking for a loving partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
1wildestdreams2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Words, words, and more words.
Personality, thoughts and beliefs are not easily expressed into words.
There is so much more to a person than words.

I grew up in the Bay area, and live currently here. This is where work is.

Teacher all day, working with children of all ages.
Love to inspire learning.
I like to go out and explore, work in the yard, and enjoy time with family and friends.
I love to travel and take adventurous trips. From the mountains to coastlines, it's great to see it all right here in California.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is a good start.
Being creative is an option, so some place where we can chat and get to know one another.
See you Soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1wildestdreams2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke