Age: 36
Age: 30
blondbella26: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
blondbella26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical clinic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
well to start off with i like to have fun i am always up for anything life is to short to worry about all the things that could go wrong. i am respectful and considerate and i look for the same qualities in a guy. i am very down to earth i know what i want out of life. I am a good listener and get along with new people in every situation I have two beautiful boys who are my life and they are with me 90% of the time.

I like going to movies or having a few drinks on a patio or just staying at home and chillen. One of my favorite things to do is hang out with friends and family just relaxing and enjoying the company. I am bubbly and fun and enjoy anything and everything that life has to offer.
I have 3 tattoos hoping to get more, and i also have 3 piercings.
I enjoy playing and watching sports being outdoors, doing anything is just alot of fun. i am hoping to finsih my degree soon i want to work with children that have disabilities and try to make their lifes just a little better. I am also going to school to become a registered massage therapist
I am very easy to get along with and very out going.
I listen to all kinds of music i think that there is a type of music for all situations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondbella26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.