Sunshinegrl72: Laughing in the Sunshine,...Dancing in the Rain!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
East lake/palm harbor, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Sunshinegrl72 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Prefer not to answer

May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
New Year's Resolution...Get out and meet new people!!

I don't fit into one specific box...I'm a girlie girl- tomboy who likes to dress up and go out somewhere nice, throw on a pair of jeans and hang out somewhere listening to a great band or just relax at home!! I enjoy being outside, especially going to the beach! I like kayaking/boating, swimming, traveling, yoga/exercising, reading and spending time with my friends and family. Football, baseball and hockey are my fav sports! I like a lot of different types of music, rock, pop, country, etc... I am open to trying new things but I'm not Fear Factor contestant material....I won't eat bugs or worms, etc...!!!

I work nights, including weekends and holidays. I'm not a Monday-Friday 9-5 kinda girl. I have some discreetly placed tattoos (some = >1 but 10), however, I work in a professional environment and they aren't visible in my work clothes. Figured I'd better get that out there since it seems there are several people on here who don't like tattoos.

Update: If you are me. I do not look at "favorites" or "wants to meet you" sections.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since first dates are for getting to know one another, I prefer to go somewhere for dinner or a drink. A place where we can talk without having to yell over a crowd.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshinegrl72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps