Age: 39
Hang Out
SmoothStylz: Where is the one for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bronx, New York
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
SmoothStylz is looking for a relationship.
High school
Military & Civilian employment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a woman to spoil, spend time with and cuddle with. Someone who can teach me new things and be willing to learn herself. I work alot and thats why I am on this site. I work in the City and I live in the Bronx. So anything is fair game once I am off the clock. I like to find nice places to hang out, music on and good company. I don't really know what else to say on here so if you want to know more then hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee in the city, a drink at an out of the way spot......anything that allows us to talk without yelling or whispering

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmoothStylz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke