PrettyPink78: Looking for my prince charming.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukie, Oregon
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
PrettyPink78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Libby
Hi my name is Libby I am a single working mother of a four year old boy. My son is my hero in my life meaning that I was headed down the wrong path about five years ago. Found out I was pregnant I put myself through school and now working two jobs that I love. My family is a close family I admire the values and morals we have as a family that I would love to carry on for my sons family.
Some of my hobbies are traveling skiing, jet skiing, sports, going to the beach hanging out with friends and family. I also like to watch movies all night but that doesnt happen as much these days anymore. Music I like all kinds to oldies to r&b to heavy metal to my sons Thomas the Trains songs. If you want to know more and have questions e mail me.
Oh ya just because it says I live in arcata it doesnt mean that I need to stay here. If we connect and want the same things in life I would relocate if its the right thing to do. So if you live in another state and want to get to know me dont be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always a little nerve racking for me. So I feel that something relaxed and casual would be nice. It also depends on how the communication is going and if their are good vibes in the air.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PrettyPink78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs