robisfun84: read my profile :P.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Savannah ga, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
robisfun84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dog walker/schooling medical field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Rob
Hi everyone I'm rob Orange you happy I'm on here ;P, lol k enough of that. Anyways to kick it off , I would say I'm a caring loving and funny type of guy looking for some friends. Usually you can catch me hiking or walking trying to take photos of leaves falling off a tree on a brisk fall morning* it's kinda neat to hear the snakes shuffle thru the leaves on the heritage during spring:D*, oh and taking pictures of and exploring museums!. I really would like to explore some more abandon places and put it on YouTube, the last one was a prison in Bermuda. Ok back on track here :x... I like to sing and play guitar on occasion and am a video game sophisted James Bond type dork that streams on twitch sometimes* humming the theme song to 007*. And am currently in the process of going to school to work with the disabled and strive to have a job in that field and get a place in Savannah. I have been on the road to a more positive me for the past three years and always try and want to succeed and make the world better regardless of a situation, I really like positivity and hope I can meet like minds. So text me I love people and want to get to know everything people are interesting :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini golf at the castle and then after ice cream something fun to lighten the mood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to robisfun84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps