Sunspree35: "Stop, Look and Listen, Baaaby!"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Port orange, Florida
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Sunspree35 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Govt Administrator


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
*****Taking a break from POF*****

"Love isn't something you find. Love is something that finds you."

I love to laugh & be silly (can be a bit of a goofball at times...ha!), but, know when to do the "serious" side, when I HAVE to. Ha! I'm an optimist. I rather look for a solution instead of spending valuable time complaining about it. I'm light-hearted, financially stable, fun-loving, animated, playful, energetic, romantic, sensual, compassionate & very passionate gal, along with an outgoing personality.
I have been blessed with a precious granddaughter. What a joy!
*******************
OK, what am I basically looking for: MAIN thing is a good Christian man, strong in character, yet gentle with my heart. NO bad temper!
I admire a man that is respectful, genuine, energetic, outgoing, financially stable and possesses a great positive attitude...a true gentleman! Are you out there?! I really wanna believe he is!
*******
I love a lot of attention, yet I enjoy giving it riiiiight back TOO!!!! :) Not looking for a cheap one night stand, nope! I'm sure there are plenty of girls on this site looking just for that! Not this girl! I have A LOT to give to THAT special person. And, want to give to only THAT ONE! :)

DO YOU LIKE TO....
-Have fun?
-Travel?
-Keep romance & passion alive?
-Spend quality time together?
-Rather be active and not a boring couch potatoe?
-Keep a clean home, like I do?!!
-Be honest and forthright? (Awesome qualities that seem to be hard to find in a person nowadays.)
***************************************
I am a tall blonde at 5'10", full-figured feminine woman; Med frame, athletic. SO, would like to meet someone TALL , like 6' or more. :)
************************************
It's really all about the HEART; willing to be open & vulnerable to that special one, to know & learn the true You...then, all else falls into place, the way it is suppose to, naturally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Concerts, sporting events, movies, nice dinner, walk on the beach. Open to many things, really! :)

Would like to add:

As the saying goes......
When something is worth having, it's worth fighting for.

- A person with awesome qualities doesn't come along very often!

-To the world, you may be just one person. But, to that one person, you may be their world.

I'm a conservative Republican!

MAGA!! Go Trump!!

-God is good....ALL the time! :)

Keep smiling! It'll be okay!

~333


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunspree35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps