Glasseating smile: don't be a phony
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pedricktown, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Glasseating smile is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Material handler,manual labor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
id write about what I like and like to do but lets be honest nobody gives a damn...I'm not on here for friends so take that sh*tto fb. I also don't want to hear about all the friends you have up your ass that you plan on shoving down other people's throats...I'm here a meet a woman not her friends and this one and that one. Also if you live far don't bother or if you have a lot of guy "friends"....sleep with one of them if you already haven't. yeah yeah I'm a ***hole but that type of thing really goes down so I'm right get over it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have a Netflix or ever intend on having it and no I don't want to go somewhere to meet your "friends"

Mail Settings
To send a message to Glasseating smile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married