clayton797: Hi
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saint augustine, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
clayton797 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little on the reserved side, respectful, well mannered, but a little rough around the edges, with a great sense of humor, that gets me in trouble sometimes. I am a father, and I raise both kids (23) and (19) on my own. But you got to have a life outside of just being a parent, and I do. My interests are but not limited to boating, fishing, shooting, playing softball, riding bikes, walks, cruises, and college football and baseball games, and even a club if it has a band playing, pretty open to anything really. I am more on the country side, while I'm only 10 minutes from town, my house is in the woods and we feed quite a few wild animals in the yard.

Edit: The 23 year old has moved out. Thank goodness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a drink, keep it simple. If there is some interest from both sides, you go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to clayton797 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps